• Hello guest! Welcome to Agarwal Taxcon Pvt. Ltd.
 
     
   
 
 
     
   
 

Our Team

Our dedicated team comprises of competent people with extensive knowledge and experience. Our professionalism and expertise helps us to service our clients to their satisfaction. Some of the key members of our Organization are:

Founder & Promoter: CA. SK Agarwal (FCA, ACS, DISA, AMIMA, LLB) (20 years’ Experience) (Audit & Taxation) (Email- ca.skagarwal@gmail.comin overall Subjects & Marketing 
Centralized Email ID: agarwaltaxcon@gmail.com
Website: www.AgarwalTaxcon.com, www.shivcacs.com
Info Desk Helpline No.: 9212406010, Landline No.: 011-41010926

Gazendra Singh +919312170726 (Taxation & Registration Matter) WA *shorturl.at/mqFOX*
AgarwalTaxcon@gmail.com

Ruchi +917503638500 (Office HR & Admin, Policy Manager) WA - *https://wa.link/fwjo3d
AgarwalTaxcon@gmail.com

Priyanka +918375927877 (Company & Income Tax Matter) WA- *https://wa.link/7z9inc
Comapny@AgarwalTaxcon.com, IncomeTax@agarwaltaxcon.com

Pratibha +919310038366 (GST Matter)
WA - *https://wa.link/gxkmiy
GST@AgarwalTaxcon.com 

Sachin Bhati +919354964633 (NGO, Niti Aayog Matter) WA-*https://wa.link/llf47q*
NGO@AgarwalTaxcon.com

Manisha +918766204184
WA -  *https://wa.link/61xgtb*
(Accounts, Banking & Finance)  Accounts@AgarwalTaxcon.com

Registration Team Experts
Email: info.agarwaltaxcon@gmail.com / Regs@agarwaltaxcon.com)
Bharat +919313248801
WA-*https://wa.link/c2ceel*
Seema +918766211781
WA- *https://wa.link/hxe77a*
Leena   +918743892677
WA- https://wa.link/lnt9ba
Sachin Saxena +917827063922
WA-  https://wa.link/34eezs

And many more experts in their fields

Our Email ID’s
Agarwal Taxcon Pvt Ltd
*Helpline Email IDs*
Helpline No. +919212406010

Central email I'd

AgarwalTaxcon@gmail.com

Team GST

GST@agarwaltaxcon.com

Team Income Tax & Company

incometax@agarwaltaxcon.com
company@agarwaltaxcon.com

Team NGO

ngo@agarwaltaxcon.com

Team TDS

tds@agarwaltaxcon.com

Enquiry & Regs Team

Info.agarwaltaxcon@gmail.com
Regs@agarwaltaxcon.com

Info Desk

info@agarwaltaxcon.com
iso@agarwaltaxcon.com
EsiPf@agarwaltaxcon.com
audit@agarwaltaxcon.com
TM@agarwaltaxcon.com
Sk@agarwaltaxcon.com

GST Helps

GST1@agarwaltaxcon.com
GST2@agarwaltaxcon.com
GST3@agarwaltaxcon.com

 
     
8639 Times Visited